The Dean Club Committee

As of March 2018 the Dean club committee comprises:

President  Jerry Williams
Vice President Vacancy
Committee Secretary Jerry Williams
Membership Secretary David Robb
Treasurer Gerard Callis
Squash & Racquetball Convenor Michael Clarkson
Tennis Convenor & Men’s Tennis Russel Whyte
Grounds & Maintenance Jerry Williams
Junior Squash Convenor & Child Protection Officer Amanda Jones
Non Appointed Committee Members Alistair Smith, Carl Tweedie, Emily Anderson, Iain McKay

NB: The club is managed by a volunteer committee. We’re always on the lookout for new, enthusiastic members to join in the fun! However, if you don’t want to join the committee, then perhaps you could help out on one of the work days, organise a competition a tournament or other social event? If any of the members would like to step up & be Vice President, please let Jerry know.